Admin

History

1
The Grantham Academy History Department is looking forward to an exciting, new year of exploring the history of Texas and the United States of America. Please look for your child’s “History Interactive Notebook” so your child can share with you all they have learned in their history class!

Social Studies Syllabus 2017-18

Our Staff:

Mr. Kane
History Skills Specialist

dmkane@aldineisd.org

Ms. King
7th & 8th Grade History

hlking2@aldineisd.org
Conference: 7th Period (2:22pm - 3:09pm)

Ms. Landry
8th Grade U.S. History

ldlandry@aldineisd.org
Conference: 7th Period (2:22pm - 3:09pm)

Ms. McCormick
7th Grade Texas History

mdmccormick@aldineisd.org
Conference: 7th Period (2:18pm - 3:05pm)

Mr. Meusborn
8th Grade U.S. History

tmmeusborn@aldineisd.org
Conference: 1st Period (8:35am - 9:39am)

Mr. Murchison
7th Grade Texas History

kmurchison@aldineisd.org
Conference: 8th Period (3:08pm - 4:00pm)

Mr. Riggins
8th Grade U.S. History

adriggins@aldineisd.org
Conference: 6th Period (1:32pm - 2:19pm)

Mr. Swanson
7th Grade Texas History

mwswanson@aldineisd.org
Conference: 8th Period (3:08pm - 4:00pm)

Mr. Victor
8th Grade U.S. History

jbvictor@aldineisd.org
Conference: 3rd Period (10:32am - 11:19am)